i find u rather defensive of your ugly ass but then again i guess the truth offends right but you are right about one thing it is a waste of my time to post comments about all you naps hos. they sure know how to raise allyuh in dat cave boy.an for the record u do know me but dont bother to try to figure out who i am b/c the world dont have room for your head to get any bigger.
08.07.2003 03:18
InnocentTemptations
haa
aye krab look like yuh hav ah lil stalker..lil jealous rachael..chek how she steppin on naps so cauz d lil bat-bitch hav nut one betta shit tuh do..ah mean..if yuh want tuh comment on sumbody b in ugly..make sure yuh aint no fleck ass pimple face bush coolie wanna b big ting like yuhself rachael...and rachael.wut kinda fleck up indian ass name is dat!..whey jedz.and i bet mih bottom dollah yuh goh wuh come bak wid ah lil sickly cuss fuh me..FYAH BON !!!!!
08.07.2003 04:33
InnocentTemptations
haa
aye krab look like yuh hav ah lil stalker..lil jealous rachael..chek how she steppin on naps so cauz d lil bat-bitch hav nut one betta shit tuh do..ah mean..if yuh want tuh comment on sumbody b in ugly..make sure yuh aint no fleck ass pimple face bush coolie wanna b big ting like yuhself rachael...and rachael.wut kinda fleck up indian ass name is dat!..whey jedz.and i bet mih bottom dollah yuh goh wuh come bak wid ah lil sickly cuss fuh me..FYAH BON !!!!!
08.07.2003 04:44
SweetTriniTing
ent
little girls games that is excatly what this is jed