hey you have sweet lip's and a big mouth so i gue'ss you could kiss good and do lot's more lol..
23.08.2003 21:47
zbap
Hi
My name is Harry Lal and I was born in Laventille. However I have sinced moved out and I now live in a indian community quite close to the biggest curry producing company in the country.
I enjoy:
Looking at MusicBox.
Attending Chutney Shows.
Figuring out the next best thing to eat with roti.
Playing pin the tika.
Being cute by spinning the dhal grinder backwards
Having my hair slicked with J & J coconut oil.
I am financially secure and I have two potato sack hammocks and one handcrafted fishnet "swing in the wind" 2000 edition hammock. Please contact me at the office of Sat Maharaj if you re interested.
24.08.2003 00:09
dizzy_slim
LMFAO!!!!!!!! @ ZZZ !!!!
zee yuhz a rell...relll ... *searching for the wurds* ....100% COOLIE!! woiii!! LOLZZZ
buh fer the record..it is cute to see smartie likkle bois spinnin the dhal grinder backwards iz a real turn on!!hehe ops:
haha
iz love babes
24.08.2003 01:16
Archvile
Oh my
She is indeed pretty...if not gorgeous..nice to see some beaty form our homeland...keep up the cuteness...