first of all u think u cud dis me.....nah..nah...nah...nah..i cyar believe it u better ask the other cowen ppl u kno about me u kno...i an original comedian...and i more mad than u...u treatening me bout coming out in public...better pray me a see u.....
wah u..yuh in the pic like a original fagget with u hand on your waist and yuh legs cross like u have no dick or a very small one...u flicking leg magga magga like u doh get nothing to eat....u post a setta cars that is not yours....
u had to go talk bout my mom your mudda so fat she graduation photo had to be an aerial photo....hahahaha....that is fat....she so fat everytime she turn round is she birthday....hahaha
u talk bout my intelligence...u so stupid that u carry a ladder first day of school in form one.....when u pardner ask yuh what that for u tell him first day of HIGH school..
u so stupid that u went to a house party and d dj say drinks on the house and u ask for a ladder saying that is the easyest way to get them
i doh kno why u gone and lean on the neighbour car to take the pic in the first place....with yuh head like a frizzle fowl....u have no comb home or yuh to dumb to comb it....
u like a flicking wanna b elton john bif fassy man....if i see u boy.....lawdd knows
03.07.2003 02:11
denoman
oh lawddddd FAGGET.....8O
first of all u think u cud dis me.....nah..nah...nah...nah..i cyar believe it u better ask the other cowen ppl u kno about me u kno...i an original comedian...and i more mad than u...u treatening me bout coming out in public...better pray me a see u.....
wah u..yuh in the pic like a original fagget with u hand on your waist and yuh legs cross like u have no dick or a very small one...u flicking leg magga magga like u doh get nothing to eat....u post a setta cars that is not yours....
u had to go talk bout my mom your mudda so fat she graduation photo had to be an aerial photo....hahahaha....that is fat....she so fat everytime she turn round is she birthday....hahaha
u talk bout my intelligence...u so stupid that u carry a ladder first day of school in form one.....when u pardner ask yuh what that for u tell him first day of HIGH school..
u so stupid that u went to a house party and d dj say drinks on the house and u ask for a ladder saying that is the easyest way to get them
i doh kno why u gone and lean on the neighbour car to take the pic in the first place....with yuh head like a frizzle fowl....u have no comb home or yuh to dumb to comb it....
u like a flicking wanna b elton john bif fassy man....if i see u boy.....lawdd knows
03.07.2003 02:19
Tessa
@lexus_lad
listen mishael...i doh wanna be ur fren..i have enough already and i am a trustworthy person...alright and i am not a back stabber....so jus stay away from me ok... ..and listen i have a dam mouth to say wat i want and to whom i want ok...so um jus leave me alone and have nothing to say to me...ok