If u a man u acnt get a hot girl like me... so u gota be A FOCK UP ASS like all others who cant get any!!!!
If u a girl u gota be 1 UGLY BITCH dats why ur husband Divorce uh!!!!!
an who ever this is u real STUPID u got a woman name an a male gender on ur profile..... wat an ASS hm....
28.06.2010 15:51
crystal3
To Coolie _Thing
It Sad To Know My ASS Prettier than Your Face ........ You Talking About Me Not Show My Face But What You Need To Know Is That It Takes 1 To Know 1 so You Out Of All People Should Know What A Dog Face Looks Like All You Have To Do Is Look In The Mirror .............
05.07.2010 15:45
cpc
well
Yall could say what allyuh want that is a nice ass ...and i will be tappin it first chance i get
05.07.2010 18:43
darkon
COLLIE TING
u a dum mudder outatiming cunt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I rell think u need an identity check dude or girl or whatever you are FUCK YOU!!!!! NOBODY ON THIS SITE LIKE YOU I WONDER IF IN YOUR PERSONAL LIFE IF IT IS THE SAME THING!!!!!!