Gallery Hotlinks
Top Images
Worst Images
Top Members
Image Info
Total Members: 28887 Total Images: 29304 Total Rated: 25017 Total Votes: 724837 Total Downloads: 2245163 Total Comments: 150538
How to Comment?
How To Upload?
AT LEAST I STAND UP LIKE A WOMAN AND TAKE MY CRTICISM AND FIGHT FUCKING BACK...I'M NOT A FUCKING LOSER LIKE YOU!!!!
i'm not hiding... i'm right here!!!!!!call me fat one more time... lol...yuh dumb cunt... it ehn doing me nothing...i have nothing to be ashamed of...nobody whose opinions matter agree with you...so once more, FUCK OFF!!!!!
like ah miss good drama here boi.......weyyyyy........well specialis and canzy cover mostlyeverything already.....lol...."yeh like attention, well go ahead andmake ah ass outta yehself nah den"......
well ah kno fuh sure is not d same holeyeh fall through and struck oil......sex object??? WTF... u're so fat u probably use epileptic boys as vibrators....where is my pic???well maybe i kno i fat and ugly, diaz y i didn't post my pic here, so it can be subjected to ridicule and humiliation.....
that explain's y Trinidad still have grass......fox? grapes? sour?......d only time u go get pick up is if someone was in a scavenger hunt.....hide..WTF...u could hide.....not even the himalyas could hide u......and i wouldn't post any of my girls pics here, cuz they certainly not lookinfor attention!!!!.......