yuh must be a fucking egg...cuz i cyah undastan dat
and so wat it have 1 asshole on the face of this earth stink enuff tuh fuck u
woopdeee doo
fox? grapes? i never yet see ah fox (like me as u say) running behind ah cattle????
if u is grapes, no vine cud hold u up?
u doh see the problem...get ah mirror
yuh fat black oogly, wat nice bout yuh skin, wat smile.....
show u our girl friends...please...they cyar be wusss than u fatso :l
16.07.2009 20:40
D SPECIALIS
No offense candy^^^
i doh tink she talking tuh u
Nicely said....
but mre simply.....fuck u fatcyat...
yuh still stink
no matter wat d fuck u stink ass say
16.07.2009 20:45
canzy
none taken^^^
But specialis as a fellow woman i fine this bitch shud be a lil more lady like and shut up and leave.
she speakin to the whole of trinishack wen she say allyuh shallow assholes!!!!!
yuh fat and ugly face facts
accept it
and shut yuh ass simple
who really slow
16.07.2009 20:49
canzy
i is a lesbian
and still yuh cah get me!
16.07.2009 21:01
internal-b-witch
but you still take time to try to make fun of me...
canzy, yuh lesbian asshole... calling me unladylike... but you could never be fucking better than me... i dont have to hide, i fucking showing you my fucking face... show me yours... yuh fucking loser...
calling me fat and ugly not going to change a thing... so go on...
until you can prove that you prettier than me, yuh wasting yuh fokkin breath...