Gallery Hotlinks
Top Images
Worst Images
Top Members
Image Info
Total Members: 28797 Total Images: 29304 Total Rated: 25011 Total Votes: 722970 Total Downloads: 2231192 Total Comments: 150532
How to Comment?
How To Upload?
yeh like all dat attention eh........
bad press is better than no press...i dont even have to falsh any part of my body of make myself look like some sex object to get it!!!!!i can just be me...oh and fyi... where is YOUR pic?
look like the fatter and uglier yuh is the more persistant yuh does bemy god that cattle eh moooooooooooooooooving from this picturewat the fuck u talking bout sex object an ting....SEX OBJECT is somthing people look at for SEXwho go fuck a cattle like u....oh please fatso.....give it a break nah....cuz yh eh gettin break from no body FAT FUCKING ASSHOLE to the power infinity
once again you stupid shallow asshole... WHERE IS YOUR PIC???if by now you dont realise that no matter what you say i not mooooving... too fucking bad!!!!yet i still getting laid more than you, oh well...such is life... because while you sitting there trying to cover your own flaws by chastising others... me and my fat self living life in london... go on...when the fox can't get the grapes he will always say it sour....fucking loser!!!!!
Sonic and Specials...dis is one fokkin indian you cant break... dont even fucking try...if by now you dont realise i not going and remove the pic... well you hadda be real slow...i dont see your problem really, i have nice skin, a pretty smile, good hair... i dare you to show me your girlfriends....