old story nah gurl...u really think i have time to read ur pathetic comments...
you need to be admitted into sum kinda mental institution..cuz for sum reason you think you are hott and u are nott..
you must be do sum serious sin in yuh past life for God to make into a hideous troll in this life
24.07.2009 16:24
medusa
anywayz
i hate ppl especially jackoff men harrassing momen. and its wrong, if u a man be a man. and grow up. i wounder is yuh mom or sister or close was fat or tick. and u heard someone making jokes of dem,would u like it. i know u would do something about it. and if u dont your not meant 2 be in this world. cause ppl like u, need 2 go.
24.07.2009 16:27
Mr. MaNiaC
yes im muscular
and 6 ft 2 inches and 181- 200 pounds....now its not rocket science to figure out that those specs make me a pantywetting stud!!!
Cho!
24.07.2009 16:27
medusa
b ah man
i hate ppl especially jackoff men harrassing momen. and its wrong, if u a man be a man. and grow up. i wounder if yuh mom or sister or close friend was fat or tick. and u heard someone making jokes of dem,would u like it. i know u would do something about it. and if u dont your not meant 2 be in this world. cause ppl like u, need 2 go..... me i know am hott.. and u r notttttt.