THAT IS YOUR OPINION AND YOU FUCKING ENTITLED TO IT...
BUT LET ME TELL YOU...
THAT YOU FEEL OBLIGED TO POST A COMMENT ON THIS PIC MEANS
1) YOU FUCKING FEEL THE NEED TO DEFFEND YOURSELF AND OTHER SPINELESS CUNTHOLES OF YOUR OWN CALIBRE, BECAUSE YOU OBVIOUSLY DIDNT THINK ANYONE WOULD EVENTUALLY STAND UP AND TELL YOU TO TAKE YOUR ABUSES AND SHOVE IT UP YOUR LOOSE ASSHOLE
2) YOU CLEARLY THINK THAT YOU HAVE A MONOPOLY OVER THE THOUGHT AND OPINIONS OF ALL 3NESHACK MEMBERS...
EITHER WAY
24.07.2009 16:13
Mr. MaNiaC
lol
she have the nerve to say she is only 9 pounds over her ideal weight...I cant believe your level of stupidity gurl.....gyul yuh is a fuckin hideous obzuckie whale!!!! get it into yuh head
I read all the comments on this pics and was only laffin at how u lookin like a dotish ass and im sure other ppl wud also..
when this is over...you might really need to get sum kinda psychological help gurl.
24.07.2009 16:13
internal-b-witch
but let me tell you
you fucking idiot...
you are clearly beig fucked up, because it's not me people laughing at, its you...
i'm not the one hiding behind a computer screen...
and i'm not getting myself into other people fucking business that dont concern me...
as a matter of fact, its you all making asses of yourselves, because there is clearly nothing wrong with my looks...
so fuck off... you fucking useless cunthole...
and go find something constructive to do... dont post no comment here!!!
24.07.2009 16:17
Mr. MaNiaC
this gurl is freakin psycho jed
Cool yuhself with sum cold water nah gurl...take a time out and read this...its specially for ppl like u