why are people so stupid..... if we are the same person, how d hell we on line d same time in trinishack......... are u blind.
24.07.2009 15:53
Mr. MaNiaC
wait
sonic is a fatman too? hahahaaaa well two ah them deserve each other...hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa
24.07.2009 15:53
medusa
ppl those hadda copy and paste sometime
There are currently 3 registered user(s) (1 among them invisible) and 14 guest(s) online.
internal-b-witch, medusa
Most users ever online was 230 on 12.07.2007, 16:14
i wonder what dat means
24.07.2009 15:56
internal-b-witch
what is this bad habit people have of calling others fat
boy, i am fukking 5'6" and 157 lbs...
i only 9 pounds over my ideal weight...
THIS IS NOT OBESE... what the fuck!!!!! i realise allyuh like the look of the anorexic of bulemic bitches suffering from mal nutrition, but et me tell you something, is not my fault i could afford to buy food to eat!!!!!!
wtf is really allyuh problem?
24.07.2009 16:01
Mr. MaNiaC
b witch
I dunno where u tink you are fuckin up ppl...but its not here..I can tell u that.
From wat i see so far...you gettin real fuck up and the ting is, you keep commenting on your hideous pic and makin a big ass outta yourself and allowing ppl to bash you more...i dunno what you tryin to prove in here.
you hadda be one brainless blob to post your pic here yes....