try and leave medusa out of your petty lil chirren games...
you should be glad my pic is there then, else you wouldnt have no comments to look at... lol...
what are your reasons btw? i'm curious?
what could possibly be the urgency of trying to bring down someone you've never met?
why would you make it your business to keep trying to shit me up... dont you realise its like trying to move a brick wall with your head... never going to happen...
why continue with this sick obsession??
23.07.2009 15:10
Mr. MaNiaC
WTF
This is sum serious fuckin dramaz here jed.
That gyul look like shit..and whatever the maniac say goes.
23.07.2009 18:39
medusa
dame
surely doh want it nex too yours... so u afarid to put pict off u or wha... i eh c ah pict off u no where.. or u fraid off what '' trini shack'' peeps would say... com on boy is only ''' trinishack'''...
23.07.2009 19:08
internal-b-witch
well yes!!!!!!!!
riiiiiiiiiiiiiite.......
another one...
listen,
to avoid all the fucking back and forth, i'll say it once!!!!!!!
fuck you maniac... your opinion is not necessary what the fokk yuh mother never teach yuh tuh shut de fuck up when big ppl talking?