Medusa wham, like it didn't have nothing on t.v. ah wat.......
she should slip into something more comfortable,
like a coma......
hahaha....u go handle we........
if we wanted shit, we would just squeeze yeh head......
18.07.2009 02:44
4-cop
ah cyah see no end in sight here na
18.07.2009 17:46
canzy
oh shit
this fat stink bitch still talking up in she, mucky bottom. Mr. supersonic ur wasting ur breath. elephantitis is an unavoidable disease. Hippo we are not cowards...we here jus like u...if u knew sumting abt the internet u would know dat u does have to type wat yuh want to say here>>stupid ass. Look who talking abt lame ass losers behind computers, hummmmm u not on trinishack. count how much comments u post 1 after the next?? who is a loser behind a computer?
19.07.2009 07:38
canzy
oh fatcyat
you did make mince meat in secondary school. they used to make u sit on the other cows?
babes u fat! Just accept that u stink and fat and ugly
fat and ugly is not nice, and was never, maybe in a million years but not now so doh expect people tuh like
fat greasy, black lardasses lik u and just be happy that u burning there eyes.
u ask for comments here they are
Fat stink, smelly, grimy cow. yuh look like yuh father screw ur mother with a retarded baigan.
:cr
19.07.2009 07:45
internal-b-witch
well, of course you two fucking assholes have to resort to that...
here's one for you sonic "empty barrels rattle loudest" rattle on then...
i may be behind a computer, but at least i not hiding it...
and wtf you mean by mucky bottom... why the fuck would you think my bottome mucky... maybe its because yuh mother fat and she own mucky but trust me some of us does bathe...
you keep calling me stink... accusing me of having an over eating disorder, talking about squeezing my head for shit to come out... how about something original, yuh never met me...