wuddup sweetheart? tnk u again and again for being such a cutie. and this is wat i have to put up wid babe, my career not easy...ppl will always try to put me down, but tnks to GOD i have the strength and stamina and courage to deal wid these sorta obstacles. as they say "who GOD bless,no man curse!" rite? jealousy is one hell of a ting...and so is ignorance! anyway catch ya later babe.... take care of your sweet self k.
20.04.2004 23:27
Kerr
language...
Can anyone ever get through a line without using obsenity........espacially celebrety girl , u dont say those words around your "fans" darling, u goin to loose them all....ha ha ha ha & u did't answer my question What was your placement on Tarang? To shame to answer?
22.04.2004 16:41
s@r!/<a*~
saint are we?
if u know anyting about the music and entertaining industry u'll know that we curse alot. and by the way...u say ure doin law? dont they teach u how to spell there? almost every word u spell is sooooo wrongggg, omg wat are u like 12 or somn? and the only fan i dont have is u chick. but doesnt matter cuz celebrities tend to have enemies too! and about tarang....seems of much importance to u...my my my u flatter me child! good to know i have someone who follows up on me....then u'd know about my previous achievements...or is it only tarang u interested in?
22.04.2004 21:08
dizzy_slim
nice jeans..
but u look like u putting on weight.. watch out before iz too late..
and celebrities usually have enemies.. but.. i dont see what that have to do with you.. ent u just a trini?
23.04.2004 02:00
s@r!/<a*~
stranger!
the last time i checked i thot we were on good terms. hmmm dont seem so anymore... and wat does your last comment imply? ok u got me so confused now...ps. wen im skinny allyuh tell meh ah boney...now ah putting on weight allyuh telling meh ah getting fat....lord fadda put ah hand!