soul chaser tnks babes...u know wats funny...guyz love me and some girls jus hate that ...for eg..............Kerr!
kerr...dont flatter yourself chick, u ent shitting me up...but u jus making an ass of yourself...and im happy to know that u mind my bizness...im sure wen i win somting or do well at somting u wont talk this much! we'll see how long u cud talk for! love ya!
20.04.2004 02:39
Soul Chaser
s@r!/<a*~
Don't mention it babe...u really r Hott. Pay no attention to the rogue comments that others may make...you're way to beautiful to have things like that on your mind.
20.04.2004 17:55
Kerr
u make me laugh.....
I'm studing law chile...its my duty to mind ppl business........and plus u cant reach my stage........atleast i dont boast at what i do......celebrety girl thinks i am all up in her businesss ha ha ha ah aha ha ......
U know whats so interesting all my friends are guys and they doh give a stinking fart of what u do......
Let me tell u a piece of advice....."whatever u do , do it from ur heart not with the image of your appearance.........."
20.04.2004 18:15
Kerr
Good luck
I'm not a bad person....but ur attitude stinks....i hate when girls drool over guys who dont even care about u, they see u interested and al they want from u is one thing alone.........."SECURE UR IMAGE DARLING"
20.04.2004 18:18
Kerr
Since u r a singer now...
u need to "buck up" I look at singers and they dont reach anywhere with ur behaviour....