ah see yuh wan start de bitchin......so ah will continue........fuss ting......yuh voice so damn high pitched and irritating dat meh neighbour does use yuh songs to chase dem jehovah ppl.......and ah never see dem ppl move so fass in meh life!!!
And doh be starting with dat "famous" shit talk cause daiz not de only way fuh ppl to know yuh.....if it is so fuh you den doh tink is so fuh everybody else too.
And lastly.....doh be dissing ....cause de only household name you have is being ah big ass bicycle....everybody taking ah ride.......so watch yuhself
07.01.2004 02:01
girl interrupted
wtf
aye sarika.....doh study she....she only takin up for ur ex-man......and jus ignore ppl like that....dont even reply cuz thats what they want.....dont stoop to dat level of shit.....anyways later girl
07.01.2004 04:33
s@r!/<a*~
lol omggggggggggggggggggg lol
ok im not gonna say nun to u angel eyes cuz krysi say doh stoop to your level....so u take care and have a wonderful day. and all the best for 2004.
krysiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii meh gyul yuh know ah luv yuh, and we both luv d neighbor man lol....
trav...lol i go kill u for pirating my cd.... lol and u know u hav to make my site free of charge, cuz after alll....u want my number lol.... luv ya
07.01.2004 19:05
Trinimassive
was sup sweetpea
just saying hi.................. see yuh in ah couple of days..... lol.... no i'm not gonna tell yuh when.
BTW I not going to no Triveni fete ehh.......lol...