but there was no spelling error....simple cmmon sense and some pc knowledge would tell you that no one spells right when they commenting....
awwe look at that sarika actually went and look up the words.....but i forgot, wasnt english the only subject that you got a 1 in CXC... I see that it has done you well.
And as for krystal....... all i have to say is thank for Holy Faith.......lol
an sarika.... don't feel to nice.... listening to the cd is just part of the job.
Oh Sarika, see that you boiled down the man taking these days.... the fella probably doing yuh well.. that is nice to hear.... it is also nice to see that you keeping it in the family..(band) so to speek...i only hope de man gyul doh come for yuh. ....................
05.01.2004 07:14
s@r!/<a*~
wheyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
gyul all i have to say is u cud real macko!
05.01.2004 22:37
scorpio21
look my girl!!!
aye babes...u lookin great as usual...but then again your whole family does...especially a certain cuz....lol...laterzzz babes luv ya...
06.01.2004 00:00
s@r!/<a*~
omg
u bitch lol. u know im da best looking one lol. ok ok fine sunil kinda cute too ite lol. and be nice to me or else i will not carry d tray for yuh wedding! lol laters hunny luv ya too!
06.01.2004 00:15
scorpio21
look my girl!!!
aye babes...u lookin great as usual...but then again your whole family does...especially a certain cuz....lol...laterzzz babes luv ya...