girl...u r a natural at this...and lucky to be so photogenic...keep it up...and i love the dress...seductive and sexy...nothing is as nice as a sexy black dress,
one question though..who are u looking at like that...i wish it was me ..wouldn't hurt to have a seductive look cast my way
12.11.2003 00:57
MystiK
lol
allyuh check somethin. Ent all the studio pics on this site have like the same backdrop?
12.11.2003 05:35
$TRINI~KING$
She again.....hmmmmm
Wait nah, kronic u get Renuka permission to post she pics so?? and u bold ....to post them, and then comment the every own pics u posted after, like we chupid??
She already post pics of her self, and then u gone back and post the poor gyal pics, not once but three times? .:sleep: ... stop harrassin and stalker de girl...... Truth is, she pretty....she could do a rough slam,,,,,then she'll have a good reason to smile so....dats what she need....
12.11.2003 10:30
trinigangsta
looking good
nice pose...
12.11.2003 13:36
Renuka
Hi ppl...
thanks circumvent for d comment! and MystiK i feel thas true what u sayin bout d backdrop...lol. And Kronic did ask me to put the pics bcuz i took off the others. Sorry if it was a bother dear!...... Later Renuka