lolz thanks, we should paint and have a paint off or something then....uhhhhhhhh lemme think. Meet me in a hut in trinidad in moruga somewhere smokin an L, and we'll get it face off! ...
14.12.2005 09:16
curban
wow boi
nah dread ...yuh rel now abt those things ....to me yuh look like ah little innocent boi ...anyway just wanna ask 1 question....are u on weed? or yuh just like to talk abt it an give all praises to jah?
15.12.2005 02:01
Jah Blessings
lips
look at dem lips how dark they are. Im a pot head 4 life, the ganja is the healin of de nation girl. But i shall always give thanks and praises to jah because he is the light of my life. I get my morning sunshine because i know it is a blessing from jah and the almighty rastafari.
"And I John saw the New Jerusalem...and He showed me a pure river...on either side of the river as the Tree of Life...amd the leaves of the Tree were for the Healing of the Nation." Revelations 22.2 scene? respect.
15.12.2005 07:42
Jah Blessings
lips
look at dem lips how dark they are. Im a pot head 4 life, the ganja is the healin of de nation girl. But i shall always give thanks and praises to jah because he is the light of my life. I get my morning sunshine because i know it is a blessing from jah and the almighty rastafari.
"And I John saw the New Jerusalem...and He showed me a pure river...on either side of the river as the Tree of Life...amd the leaves of the Tree were for the Healing of the Nation." Revelations 22.2 scene? truth.