well hello to u ....baby u lookin real gud....nice skn and shape of face....orrr well ur date or boyfriend well he aite buh i mean hun u cud ask me to cum
fadda wah is ya real scene dan? eh i is ah normal fella ya cah be cumin round me wit dem outta timein talk... ya noe iman beta lookin.... jus i does not big meh self....fadda u need to change ur face.....ah matta ah fact geh bounce ya mite look beta. i cool lata blesss
11.01.2006 07:47
cedeno
boi...
ya noe sumtin u real stupid...ya tellin me dah i need to go back to skl buh instead u spell little u spellin lil cum on man....doh be soo hard on ya self....if ya correctin me...check ya self firstl....and dan say wah...u real nice u beta lookin dan everyone ok....i eh have time for dis lil boi scene unders??....ya have sumtin wit meh...add meh on msn....simple....lata
11.01.2006 08:29
Jeeva Athma
Facial Impression
dGurl face states " I dont have a better choice and option cos dey force me to sit on dis Guy's Lap& dGuy's face states " Gee, its my luck day to ave a snapshot taken with a pretty chick on my lap"