u r very pretty indeed but u eh look like noo trini girl to me... at least not a pure trini.. maybe u mixed with sumtin else too... but u r pretty
05.07.2003 21:32
christine
me
My real father is from trinidad, my mother is not, that where i get the difference from. I am intrested in marriage, I have very strict parents that why i cannot loose my virginity before marriage. My mother was also just like me, so she wants me to follow her footsteps. I am looking for a man with a good job, never quarrels, pleseant personality, quiet. looks not important, but must not be ugly.I ststed with my mother in the states till i was 16 then came to work in my father's company in trinidad, haven't been here t0 long. i hardly get to leave the house maybe that why few people know me. I am like a bird in a cage.
05.07.2003 23:20
Night KReature
good chick
have you ever dance with the devil in the pale of the moon light once you go baddd you wont look back
05.07.2003 23:55
nuckin futs
yuh lie
C ome on, be real people....... allyuh think that is really ah local gul,she thief some body pic an put it up[
06.07.2003 01:58
Tessa
u sure rite
she aint no trini..and definately not a virgin..u cud fool some ppl but cannot fool me chic