know what sad, but hilarious all d same? dat a man get he heart break by dis uglee woman that he come on trinishack to bash she...
24.03.2011 16:24
grace24
Hello
My name is Grace,
i saw your profile today
and became interested in you,
i will also like to know you more,
and i want you to send an email to
my id (gracejobe16@yahoo.de)
so i can give you my pictures
for you to know whom i am.
21.07.2011 16:16
4-cop
only ah idiot guh teef somebody pic an do dis shyt!
17.09.2011 22:03
modesterlove
hi
hello daer
My name is modester i saw your profile today at www.trinishack.com and my mind got rest and also became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and i want you to send an email directely to my email address so i can reply your mail and also give you my picture for you to know whom i am.Here is my email address(modester4life2@yahoo.com i believe we can move from here.my love distance or colour does not matter but love matters
01.03.2012 01:01
mrlovermansubba
buhh honestly
dah man isza cunt buh yuh doh fine she look better wid d moustache some how?