give it up allyuh, cuz it aint makin sense here, i mean for real i forget wat we really fightin bout..let me see is it cuz she frekkin hott or is it cuz i belittle allyuh time after time? snap to reality allyuh, doh live to hate, i have a ting for negativity an i kno when this is about jealousy an this is wats exactly goin on. it takes 50 ah allyuh to battle me and i always left standin
atleast i give allyuh someting to talk about wit allyuh MSN frens yes..thank me later haterz
17.01.2008 21:47
scoobs
boy u rel dottish
daz why sometime i doh miind when i se dem niggas dem bussing some hard clout on all yuh dottish kunt.....u seriously need to go to school.......why must i hate u.....i jess feelin sorry for u.....like u feeling like u is de only man bullin....u serioulsy is asad story.
BIG TIME LOSER
17.01.2008 21:54
illone
btw
Michelle i love like no otherz baby ur the bomb! my lil sexy wife kisses..i had to do someting rel good to end up with a oman like hun,despite haterz in the midst may we live life to the fullest and grow inlove as each day goes by..May God bless these wonderful souls with a love life like ours too. We all deserve Happiness, right? lol
PS. lol it aint no fun when the rabit has the gun huh lol
17.01.2008 21:55
rudeman
heyyyyyy
Michelle Gyalll I remember this face frum West Toronto Colligiate the hottest most popular sexciest thing in skewl... Gulfhoee Yu dissin dis gyal... watch yuhself 1st look yur name callyn yursellf a hoe...alll the gurls && guysz playa hatyn on disz princesz bacc offf.........bac to michelle..i member yu in highskewl yu were 2 hot 2 handle.... yu styll doin dem indian dances those were wicked performances..Yur man have to 1 lucky guy...I member those guy tht came round yu yu were 2 hard 2 geh