so u finally admit it.....u really pick this thing up in a hoe house......and all this while I thinkin poom poom just being an ass by saying she from tokyo hoe house in sando.....as for me having a pocket full ah money in a hoe house that would be only because i pimping thing like your oman (she doh really pull in all that much anyway but still i dont think she does do it for the money)
15.01.2008 18:44
illone
cunny pus fella u showin signs of weakness
soldiar everytime u leave a comment u gettin more and more desperate lookin for answers how to get at me, well is ole news but yuh cant win this cuz at de end of the night u pissin in ur enamel posey an suckin ur thumb til u sleep away wit me an my oman in ur mind constantly thats y u cant let go
try harder loser,u an ur man an them is ants in my jungle son, then again the way u chewin on poom wood i would think allyuh is termites yes anyhow come better
15.01.2008 20:09
scoobs
rel battle in here
wham neighba and poompoom.........all yuh let the man buss shots on all yuh jess so with no reply.
personally i think he fuk up is weak....it just shows desperation and he trying sound all cool n ting like he a gangsta......rel bad man internet gangsta.
padner all i have to say is either u rel fukin ugly to find this canal conch oman u have to be sexy....I sorry but i dont see it....she damn forehead look like u does buss dry coconut on it.
17.01.2008 01:55
LadySexy
Anil Says :
Quote"i kno for a fact i gettin under allyuh skin, im #1 when it comes to pushin allyuh buttons"
If u ask me ! each derrogatory comment made abt dis pic really pushed YOUR BUTTONS.All d insulting commentors 4 this pic seems to be having fun rather dan being affronted in any way.
Take a good look at d real pic here...Ur the idiot who suffered d indignity by posting ur "wife" pic on d net & exposed her to all this humiliation.
u gave all these commentors d privilege of disrespectin u&ur wife.
17.01.2008 19:27
LadySexy
BTW
you cant push anybody's buttons.
U know each of ur lame response to their insults is actually anticipated.& 4 a guy who is trying so profusely 2 be daunting ur best is obviously not good enough.ur tough exterior is such a fake.Ppl can see right through u via your comments. You r evidently weak n sore to the touch.
& 4 a man ur age your come-backs r really lame & ur repetitive, disgusting, bush coolie expletive responses surely reveals that u have NO CLASS & NO INTELLIGENCE