DUDE !!! u look like a giant bottle of molasses. ur so NOT appealing n very repulsive in every way n ur entire physical appearance is beyond doubt very repellent and utterly revolting to d opposite sex & same sex 2 LOL.
AND after being so physically distasteful and objectionable u really put d cherry on top of it by being absolutely stupid, small-minded & immature at d same time.
20.01.2008 02:46
LadySexy
ILLONE !!!! AWWWWWWWWW
Dont WOWWY Chunkalunks !
I got jus da song to cheer u up ...
BRITNEY SPEARS !!! ...Gimme Gimme Moreeee ...Gimme...Gimme Gimme More ...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Bring It Live BEEYOCH ! I now starting to hav fun wit ur stupid retarded arse !
20.01.2008 02:52
neighba-oi
aye...ah shit man
why all yuh ppl doz start all dis bachanal now I just have to reply......so wait wait......u meet your oman on a chat room site...u serious....meh boy boy i dont know bout trinidad but whe I dey right now the only reason u doz go in chatroom here is to look for something to take a fass scrape on....but it look like u get a dose a sweat rice in chupid mamoo kunt.
I gone.....
20.01.2008 02:53
LadySexy
BTW DUMMY RAMSHIT !
RudeMan Sounding like a REAL FAKE !
You create that account or what !
U get really desperate tryin 2 oppose me !
FAKE ACCOUNT RUDEMAN !!!
AAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
20.01.2008 03:14
neighba-oi
o fuk man ladysexy
watch meh I wash meh hand from this....when this does take poompoom advice and do decide to make the jump...remember u cuz it....u doz hit the man too hard