immigration she post she fat as back to tnt or wat....aye doh worry hoss u could get that now...she leggo in thing, maniac and anil doz be tag teaming that check out the pics maniac post up too
18.01.2008 08:59
neighba-oi
lawd have mercy
gezzzz.......is rel battle I doz be missing out on.
oh shit look how he tryin to act all senitive now..
Michelle i love like no otherz baby ur the bomb! my lil sexy wife kisses..i had to do someting rel good to end up with a oman like hun,despite haterz in the midst may we live life to the fullest and grow inlove as each day goes by....
wham how come u change yuh tune hoss......i thought u was d baddest cock man out there
18.01.2008 19:53
LadySexy
Anil RamSHIT...
A LEGEND IN HIS OWN MIND.R u dat humiliated u resorting to have ppl empathize wit u now.Go crawl back under the rock u came from.U mor pathetic than I thought.Furthermore u not even challenging wit ur lousy,lame n rotten lines.And do u find it necessary to give me reason why you THINK women like u.PSHHHHHHHH.
R u dat easily intimidated. HA ! Ur an ultimate loser DUDE!
Jesus loves u but everyone else thinks ur an idiot.
19.01.2008 03:26
LadySexy
Anil Douchebag RamSHIT
Don’t tell me I behave worst dan a man just because I piss u off.Dats the game plan DUDE!Only a fool will react as irate & defensive as u r doing rite now.Internet badman!U can tell a lot about ppl by their behaviour and ur as lame as it gets and dumb as a brick with an extra chromosome.You shouldn’t let ur mind wonder its wayyyyyyyyyyyy to small to be out on its own.
19.01.2008 03:29
LadySexy
ILLONE RETARDO
Look who talkin about personal issues!U openly reveal 2 everybody dat u hav a terrible case of sublimated narcissistic discharge and libidinous oral anxiety.CHECK URSELF DUDE!Stable ppl don’t divulge dem things on the net.Is like u cryin out 4 help.U got serious issues.
Needless to say everyone is entitled to be stupid, but you're abusing the privilege.
Ur a big man stop acting like 12 and have some shame!