anil u still n here boy???? if i had a woman like dis I would not even b n stupid trini shak man....I will b at home gavin she som good lovin day & nite!!!
Boy u betta look out I think I fallin N lovv wit yr woman dread.
I hav my own business runnin an auto shop, 270 st clair ave East, Toronto
tell yr woman drop by N check me anytime she free....Jus 2 check up on old times as Good friends !!!
Girl every tyme I see u ...u gettin more N more beautiful....link me michelle PEACE OUT (l
28.02.2008 00:24
illone
rudeman? fallin? inlove??? with my oman????
rudeman first ting first i doh be here unless i put up she pic next ting is clearify tings wit them haters and let them kno me an u is not the same person..last but not least. um u falling inlove with she PICTURE?? . an y should i watch out if u fallin for she "photo image" lol, so lets get this straight. tell my wife to meet u where? lol lol doh make smoke..rudeman since u have ur own toolshed or watever u say u have,u should be able to find a oman, not so? allyuh jokey yes