is u.......aye hear what alota people here dont believe
u are a normal sweet looking trini chile
so hear what to shut dem up write a note sayin
"haul all yuh chupid mudda kunt" and take a pic with it.
so u like man with corn rows.........i go grow mine back....jess say.
29.12.2005 08:56
mika_em
ever heard of airplanes? those big tings in de sky!
that's not some man with cornrows. that's rio ferdinand from Manchester United. for those of u who say any of my pics aren't me (badasstrini!), it's just some model, because it looks like too many different places... It's called taking a frickin PLANE! kisses, mika
29.12.2005 13:49
CaRoNiBuShCoOliE
oh goshie oi...
dis ah rel nice picture...
29.12.2005 18:12
naughtyangel03
lolll
mika change ur attitude nobody doubted u were a model...smarten up and ppl will stop makin negative comments.. yuh have a rell stink attitude...however...i love ur bag.....lolll
29.12.2005 19:20
mika_em
RE: lolll
naughtyangel03 wrote:
mika change ur attitude nobody doubted u were a model...smarten up and ppl will stop makin negative comments.. yuh have a rell stink attitude...however...i love ur bag.....lolll
i didn't see u stickin up for me when ppl were saying shit.. i like my attitude just the way it is.. i'm proud of my work and you guys can say all the shit u want, my face too ugly, my attitude too stink... whatever.. bunch of hypocrites