Well My brother have 2 ... pair ! Does Adam has a girl ? I hope so !
I have about 20 love birds, dont when I would take a pic of them all, I got green, yellow, blue, green & yellow and mutations colors grey and a gold ....there parents are a blue (male) and light yellow !!
Just keep him safe and healthy !!
DO love them so much !!
01.12.2004 12:55
.bEllE.
hmm...
Jedz.. Adam eh ha no gyal.. No Eve.. well i read dat wen dey in pairs dey dont learn to talk since dey get all caught up wid each odda... I have Adam fuh about 8 yrs now yes... he doh talk though but he does rell whistle and chatter n ting.. he does try to talk but lil hoarsey sounds does come out... dey make real sweet pets.. very affectionate.. his wings clipped n ting so he real tame.. does walk outside de cage and he got accustomed to ppl.. he eats food too yes.. even meat .. but i try nuh to encourage him.. he greedy.. LOL...
U have rell birds dey sah.. weyyyy... den again lovebirds rell like to bull.. lol dey worst dan rabbits...
I seen yuh parrot cher.. Trouble is he name ent.. LOL.. dem parrots does rell talk i hear.. anyhow cher tek it ez dey gyall...
belle...
03.04.2005 02:03
dorixbaby
Hello
Hello,
Greetings to you,My name is Doris, i view your profile in this site and i decided to communicate with you, it will be my pleasure if you will be my friend, i wish if you will respond to my mail box so that i will tell you more about my self.and sent you my photo, i hope to hear from you.