u is d gal with the backshot pic...and the tatoo on yah back ehh ...well finally a face pic ..nicee smooth skin lips but one thing a smileeeeeeethe serious ting scarrin meh jedd but as usually lookin cute and sexy
17.06.2004 21:04
Subzero
hey
wats up?
nice pix
looking real good
take care
l8r
17.06.2004 22:31
neighba-oi
ay ay...........
whan now collie............hhhmmmmm.......very sexy looking pose dey and a wicked pair ah lips.........I can see it now...............
18.06.2004 01:20
Reddz
tntdevil
no darlin, de backshot person is somebody else.... hm.... yuh en shame.. yuh cyar read?????? watch de names ah de posters....
LOOK NEIGHBA JED... yuh know how long me eh see u
Collie darlin, sexy as usual....
18.06.2004 01:30
collie_part_2
reddz and neighba
I put up a pic to start some baccahnal..The site too stale.
"tntdevilownzu" boy you catch me with that one yes ...I could have sworn it was me you talking about ...cause I have a tattoo one my neck/back.Is only cause I dont have any pics like that and then Reddz say it aint me sooo....I guess it aint me then...
All yuh victoria secret have their annual sale..poor me I dont have any breast...lol.
But i'm gonnaget me some garter belts and stuff though oh and a whip in some other store...:lol: