Tash girl, everybody done know.No wonder you had to go town to get a h300. No body in south want you with yuht ired hiv self. Ill call a few names
Andre Berkely,Chinee "she man", Tain "d ever popular white man" Dane, Jason, Raj "owner of Chilo Hardware", Jason Hill,Ronnie Lee, Regan "Tripple R Electronics" Billy "Jennys brother" need i call more names? BTW i know all this is true.
21.01.2004 07:14
St@LkErM@gNeT
WELL WELL WELL
IF IT AINT D OLE JENNY'S SOCIAL SKET....I CANT REALLY ADD TO WHATS BEEN SAID SO FAR NAH...CAUSE ALLYUH BUSS ALL D FILES....LAWD FADDA..GYUL TAKE YUH PIC OF D SITE OUI,,,,,,,,,,
18.02.2004 08:54
Frenemy
hmmmmm
am well things i fine wrong
...make up
big problem mister, why yuh face looking fairer than yuh body?
...clothes
yuh decent looking yuh doh need to dress like that for attention
...attitude
take yuh critizsm and face it like a woman, yuh put yuh pic here so face what ppl think.
24.02.2004 06:39
trinisensation23
hey angel that u are
i must say u lookin good. just by ur looks it seems that u are a nice person. i would love to get get to kno u a lil betta so hit me back up if u interested. stay sweet..............