this aint lookin good at all hahahahahahaha.....dred...wat u have d dog skinnin up so for?...eh?...yuh definitely not lookin like Mr Trinilover...its more like "MR TRINI DOG LOVER" ...like thas yuh woman!!...another thing that ent lookin like ah pit/rot..more like ah pothound..or however u spell it..
hey stef stef come on nah .. i just have friend thats all. yea of course people know what went on with us everyone knows meh family here.. i told yea meh dad a business guy here of course people know him BUT they also knew calvin son was dating ken emrith daughter so they knew right but then when they hear about what happen between me and u they just KNOW who said what or whatever u know but hey i dont care what people said about what went on. cause some people mind my business and they shouldnt have right?... but stef thats in the past i wanna be yea friend babe and i hope yea understand me ok. yeah i still love u and i care for you but i hope yea can find it in yea heart to have a place for me still stef no matter what we went through cause u know how meh is ok. i didnt tell no one about what went on between us and u know who did ok more than one person did that stef dont yea see what they trying to do ? i just want yea still in my life hun thats all. i rather have u in meh life than not at all ok i;m on work right now so lemme go talk to you later ok goodnight stef have a good weekend