Comment Posted By:
Neo [Member]
Image Posted By:
shesh
Ruffx
Ruffx ah doh know u and ah doh wannna know....but
the way yuh talkin bout things up in ass..........so to speak
The only way yuh does talk so is if yuh acustom.......TAKIN THINGS UP YUH ASS
AND FUH ONE IT ACTUALLY LOOKS SO......SO GO AND AIR OUT ........
YUH FRAID TO PUT UP YUH PIC HERE NAH .....DONE BLACK SCREAMERS LIGHT DUN CYAR FIND YUH SORRY SELF....... 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
shesh [Member]
Image Posted By:
shesh
wait na
YOU HADDER BE AH BULLAMAN TO BE WATCHING BOYZ !!! ENT PPL ??? WHICH FELLAZ DOES WATCH MAN ??? EXCEPT THEY BUDDIEZ?? i guh hook u up on mella! yuh sister
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
dirty_hook_up [Member]
Image Posted By:
shesh
really who is she
she lookin good......................
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
shesh [Member]
Image Posted By:
shesh
ruffx iz ah bulla
yah i goin st stephenz y ?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
Neo [Member]
Image Posted By:
shesh
aye aye
[font=Helvetica]Nah...i think not.......you of all plp know bro plp angry of what they can't have....
You should be glad to be a bush boy......
As you can see Ruffx from come out from some cave
and vex with plp "IT"....can't be like.....
Oh well that's life.....and Shesh.......man you actually challenged "IT".......for a pic.......OMG...
GOD GIVE THAT CAMERA COURAGE........PRAY IT DON'T BREAK YUH KNOW.....after it see that ruffx face.....lol..........lense crack end ah story
We don't want nightmares.......Ruffx forget the challenge of your pic
we have enough to worry abt......
And he dosen't look like a bat....!
Ah think yuh stay too long in yuh cave where yuh acustom seeing your kind of race......
YUH DUN KNOW THAT..... [/font]:D
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
MystiK [Member]
Image Posted By:
trinidemon
!!
u probably are a nice girl but lose the clothes..
the blue carib bandanna...with a RED outfit, to mismatch and top it off a black boots that looking like it was meant to do garden wuk in..
jus lose all that and u'll be fine
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
sweet_chile [Member]