|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
Brazzgitar [Member]
Image Posted By:
thaliab
oh my
dem is one set ah coolie who desperate to be white.....ay...try bleachin alyuh skin.......it work for micheal jackson.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
Neo [Member]
Image Posted By:
sexy
ALL THE PLP
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT DIAMONDTEX HAVE SATIN CURTAIN ENDS FOR 6 DOLLARS AND UP HUN.......
GO AND BUY SOME AND COVER YUH SELF ........
AFTER WHAT PLP SAY HERE YOU COULD GO FOR FREE......!
AND......doh play yuh cussin plp esp butterfly kisses.......
for one everyone here with the bad comments doin yuh ah favour.......
YOU DID PUT YUH PIC HERE FOR A RELIABLE COMMENT SO HERE IT IS
PUT SOME FRIKKIN CLOTHES ON AND LESS MAKE UP.......WAIT WAIT...HOLD THAT THOUGHT
JUST DISAPPEAR..........
AH MEAN YUH LOOKIN LIKE ONE AH DEM OUTTA SPACE ALIENS WITH YUH EYE SHININ LIKE 2 FLASHLIGHT BULBS.........HOLD THAT THOUGHT
THE HUMAN TRAFFICK LIGHT...........FLASH WITH ONE WINK
wait wait i juss startin......I'm ah model nah
the fat on yuh waist.....doh pullin yuh belly.......that strain mking yuh face look like ah force ripe plum.............
The hair well it look like ah bad crop fiah pass through it.....it bunn up.....too much peroxide.......
And why is yuh face lighter than yuh chest....ah though that the chest suppose to be lighter...well my bad.........
the arista foundation makin ah comeback dey dred
And lastly......YUH HAND ON YUH BACK........AND YUH FACE SOUR.....ONLY ONE THING THAT MEAN.......YUH HAVE AH TIGHT THIGH SHIT.....!
AH LESSON WELL LEARNT.......
BECOME AH NUN AND DUNNE NAH....!
AND DOH EVA CUSS MY PEEPS AGAIN.....

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
Krabby [Member]
Image Posted By:
drunknmunky
dredddddd
she is a singer...they does play her videos once or twice...an she does host some shows...she aint gone down low like westwood park yet...but she hot up!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
madman [Member]
Image Posted By:
shesh
lol
Look at the effets of cokes lol if yuh cah handle doh drink it
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
Comment Posted By:
Krabby [Member]
Image Posted By:
Marcos
lana!
is lana from smallville...she so cuteee! 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|