Top Uploaders
Most Profile Hits
Owners By Hits
Owners By Comments

Gallery Statistics

Total Images: 27217

About Trini Shack
The Evolution Of TriniShack.com

Our Evolution... Here you will find info on whey we come from... what is we purpose... and wha we intend to do since we done here...

Ever since the dawn of time, we have had a vision! Yes a vision! ok who i tryin to fool... Actually, TriniShack was never a planned venture... Mentally Deranged was bored one day.. and had nuttin to do... so naturally, he went and bought TriniShack.com.. yeah some ppl jus weird eh!

Yeah so as i was saying... there are many trini and west indian sites on the net... but none really let's you truely express yourself... there was the need for a avenue for trinis to express dem selves and show dey tru trini colours. Trinishack went through the first design stages and was not very popular.. or pretty i might add :) but the site rapidly grew as the newer designs and content were put into place. With the introduction of a Photo Gallery and a assortment of games and music.. the site literally blew up! seriously.. a chunk hit mih on mih hed.. look d lump still dey.. u wuh see.. eh.. well maybe later i go show u... back to the topic at hand... we quickly developed into a site which has become one of the most popular trini spots online!

^errOr^ who was Mentally Deranged's Associate, also played a important part in the site's creation. Together, we both added features which we thought would improve the site, and constantly kept the site updated and running perfecto!

The internet as they call it has been graced with the presence of TriniShack.com since March 2003, and though we have gained many friends, have also spawned some enemies who claim this and that and la la la...! On this new site we have integrated our forum to make it easy to get pictures removed if they were wrongfully posted on our beloved website.

Throughout the time we have been online, we have grown to be a family of users who keep our site online and make it what it is today. Without the Chaos.. Confusion and the occasional Cuss-outs, we would not have this much fun. So stay logged on.. As you may have realized, it only gets better :)

We thank all our users for being part of the TriniShack Experience...

The TriniShack.com Administration.

Last 5 Registered Trini's

Last 5 Active Trini's

sarmelia

Twentyfour

superhappypower

iramjass

Sam_316

Don_Man
05.09.2008 22:34
sarmelia
05.09.2008 22:34
trinimafia
05.09.2008 22:33
crankydsee
05.09.2008 22:31
gayjay1
05.09.2008 22:26

Copyright © 2005 TriniShack.com | All Rights Reserved | Legal Disclaimer

Network Websites:
 RateTrini.com | SexyTrini.com | TriniSMS.NET | TriniChat.NET | TriniForums.com | TopCaribbeanSites.com | iTrini.NET